Your subscription has expired. What does it mean and what do you do?If you were redirected to this page accessing another site with vpn connected, this means your subscription has expired.
Do not worry, your are still connected to our vpn network and your traffic is encrypted. But in current mode you can access only some sites to get this notification and .
Currently you have access to following sites with expired subscription:
www.doublevpn.com (service main site)
secure.doublevpn.com (service billing panel)
IMPORTANT: In a couple of seconds after you prolong your subscription all restrictions to access any Internet sites through vpn connection will be removed. There is no need to disconnect your openvpn client and then connect again to vpn server.
IF YOUR SUBSCRIPTION IS NOT EXPIRED: Sometimes redirect to this page with an expired subscription gets remembered by your browser cache. After you prolong your subscription this redirect may still remain in cache. In this case you need to clear your browser cache (you can easily find a manual for clearing cache of your browser in google or any other search engine).